Knitting & Stitching Show

Today I am just finishing up my latest cushion cover, the one with the yarn eater front, and some sample snowflakes for a festive crochet workshop next month – photos later! Got lots to do so I can give myself the day off for the Knitting  & Stitching Show, an essential part of my continuous professional development (it sounds good) and networking which I am really excited about. Been meaning to go for years and always seem to have something getting in the year, so this year, whilst I am still living nearer to London, I am determined to make it happen. 

Thankfully the lovely Claire who I met on one of my embroidery workshops, has two free tickets so we are going up there together – can’t wait!  She is on instruction to stop me from buying even more yarn – lets see if she is successful or not…

Leave a Reply

